Contact Us
Login
Menu

Contact Us

Department Contacts

 

» President                            Darcy McKeown            250.615.6835          darcy@pvlgroup.com          

» General Manager               James Colongard          250.631.6142          james@pvlgroup.com   

» Finance Manager               Jocelyn Lebell               250.635.7459          jocelyn.l@pvlgroup.com     

» Construction Manager      Dave Cullinan                250.641.2179          david.cullinan@pvlgroup.com

» Earthworks Manager         Mike Edwards                250.641.1518          mike.edwards@pvlgroup.com

» Safety Manager                  Kayla McColl                 250.615.9309          kayla.m@pvlgroup.com

» Estimating Manager          Bob York                        250.641.1995          bob@pvlgroup.com

» Superintendent                  Mike Homeniuk              250.615.2527          mike.h@pvlgroup.com

» New Projects                      Hatha Callis                   250.641.1317          hatha@pvlgroup.com

» Contracts & Insurance      Heather Hansen             250.635.7459          heatherh@pvlgroup.com

  

Terrace Office

 


 

Progressive Ventures' Main office and mailing address is at:

#4 5008 Pohle Avenue
Terrace, BC Canada V8G 4S8

Tel: 250.635.7459  Fax: 250.635.6484
info@pvlgroup.com

Please see Our Team page for more information on all our key personel.

 

 

 

The work was conducted in an efficient and timely manner, and the project was completed on schedule and within budget.  This project was very successful due to the open communication and team approach by all parties involved.  It was also completed in a sensitive manner, minimizing interruptions to the daily operations of the staff.

Paul Estlin, Project Coordinator, Workers’ Compensation Board