Contact Us
Login
Menu

Contact Us

Department Contacts

 

» President                            Darcy McKeown            250.615.6835          darcy@pvlgroup.com          

» General Manager               James Colongard          250.631.6142          james@pvlgroup.com   

» Controller                           Jocelyn Lebell               250.635.7459          jocelyn.l@pvlgroup.com     

» Construction Manager      Dave Cullinan                250.641.2179          david.cullinan@pvlgroup.com

» Earthworks Manager         Mike Edwards                250.641.1518          mike.edwards@pvlgroup.com

» HSE Manager                      Kayla McColl                 250.615.9309          kayla.m@pvlgroup.com

» New Projects                       Hatha Callis                   250.641.1317          hatha@pvlgroup.com

» Contracts & Insurance       Heather Hansen             250.635.7459          heatherh@pvlgroup.com

  

Terrace Office

 


 

Progressive Ventures' Main office and mailing address is at:

#4 5008 Pohle Avenue
Terrace, BC Canada V8G 4S8

Tel: 250.635.7459  Fax: 250.635.6484
info@pvlgroup.com

Please see Our Team page for more information on all our key personel.

 

 

 

On behalf of the District of Kitimat, I congratulate Progressive Ventures on a “job well done”... From the tendering stage to completion..., we appreciate your firm’s diligence and honesty throughout.

Mark F. Allen,
Assistant Municipal Engineer