Contact Us
Login
Menu

Contact Us

Department Contacts

 

» President                            Darcy McKeown            250.615.6835          darcy@pvlgroup.com          

» General Manager               James Colongard          250.631.6142          james@pvlgroup.com   

» Finance Manager               Jocelyn Lebell               250.635.7459          jocelyn.l@pvlgroup.com     

» Construction Manager      Dave Cullinan                250.641.2179          david.cullinan@pvlgroup.com

» Earthworks Manager         Mike Edwards                250.641.1518          mike.edwards@pvlgroup.com

» Safety Manager                  Kayla McColl                 250.615.9309          kayla.m@pvlgroup.com

» Estimating Manager          Bob York                        250.641.1995          bob@pvlgroup.com

» Superintendent                  Mike Homeniuk              250.615.2527          mike.h@pvlgroup.com

» New Projects                      Hatha Callis                   250.641.1317          hatha@pvlgroup.com

» Contracts & Insurance      Heather Hansen             250.635.7459          heatherh@pvlgroup.com

  

Terrace Office

 


 

Progressive Ventures' Main office and mailing address is at:

#4 5008 Pohle Avenue
Terrace, BC Canada V8G 4S8

Tel: 250.635.7459  Fax: 250.635.6484
info@pvlgroup.com

Please see Our Team page for more information on all our key personel.

 

 

 

I worked with PVL on a project retrofitting two three storey apartment buildings containing 44 suites. The retrofit involved stripping the buildings down to the framing and completely refinishing. PVL came to this project at a difficult time after it had been abandoned part way through and left in disarray. By being well organized and efficient PVL was able to get the project moving again for a reasonable cost and within a fairly short time frame. 

Erika Gerson, MAIBC
Boni Maddison